[pccgrads] FW: Climate Change Job Opportunity with SSIT

UW PCC uwpcc at u.washington.edu
Fri May 8 11:25:15 PDT 2015






From: Guillaume Mauger [mailto:gmauger at uw.edu]
Sent: Wednesday, April 29, 2015 12:07 PM
To: all_users at atmos.washington.edu; Miriam Bertram; CIGaffiliates
Subject: Fwd: Climate Change Job Opportunity with SSIT





The Sauk-Suiattle Indian Tribe is hiring a "Climate Change Specialist" -- see the attachment for details.



Begin forwarded message:





From: "Emily Wirtz" <ewirtz at sauk-suiattle.com>

Subject: Job Opportunity with SSIT

Date: April 29, 2015 12:19:21 PM PDT

To: "'Alan Hamlet'" <Alan.Hamlet.1 at nd.edu>, "Carol Macilroy" <cmacilroy at gmail.com>

Cc: "'Se-Yeun Lee'" <leesy at uw.edu>, "'Erkan Istanbulluoglu'" <erkani at u.washington.edu>, "'Christina Bandaragoda'" <cband at uw.edu>, "'Jon Riedel'" <Jon_Riedel at nps.gov>, <gkirby at sauk-suiattle.com>



Hello,



Would like to share this job posting for a Climate Change Specialist Position we are hoping to fill soon, with the Sauk-Suiattle Indian Tribe. Please forward onto any list-serve, person or agency that might be interested in viewing this post.

You can find out more information about the position and the Tribe at www.sauk-suiattle.com



Any questions about the position can be directed towards the Natural Resources Director-Jason Joseph jjoseph at sauk-suiattle.com, the Fisheries Biologist-Grant Kirby gkirby at sauk-suiattle.com, the Water Quality Specialist-Scott Morris smorris at sauk-suiattle.com, and/or the Wildlife Biologist-Emily Wirtz ewirtz at sauk-suiattle.com





Thank you,



Emily Wirtz



Wildlife Biologist

Sauk-Suiattle Indian Tribe

5318 Chief Brown Lane

Darrington, WA 98241

360-631-3557-cell

360-436-0347-office

ewirtz at sauk-suiattle.com





-------------- next part --------------
An HTML attachment was scrubbed...
URL: <http://mailman11.u.washington.edu/pipermail/pccgrads/attachments/20150508/27fb3cf3/attachment.html>
-------------- next part --------------
A non-text attachment was scrubbed...
Name: NR Climate Change Specialist job description 4.29.15.docx
Type: application/vnd.openxmlformats-officedocument.wordprocessingml.document
Size: 22182 bytes
Desc: not available
URL: <http://mailman11.u.washington.edu/pipermail/pccgrads/attachments/20150508/27fb3cf3/attachment.docx>


More information about the pccgrads mailing list